Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Courtney

Courtney

July 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney
"My experience with this office has been nothing but exceptional for the past 8 years I have been insured here. Everytime I have a question anyone I speak to is so professional and always finds the answer for me. I cannot express how happy and confident I am in this State Farm as a whole. I highly recommend Dina and her team!"
Profile photo of RANDY PLUMMER

RANDY PLUMMER

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RANDY PLUMMER
"Thank you, John, for helping my family find the right policies for us. Your thoughtfulness and consideration are practices rarely seen in today's world, and certainly not something we've experienced while shopping for insurance. I will recommend Dina and her team to everyone I know for insurance, and in particular, I will recommend you, John."
Profile photo of Anthony Vilardi

Anthony Vilardi

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Vilardi
"I’ve had a great experience recently with this State Farm! I don’t do reviews much but they exceeded my expectations. John friend was very professional when I walked into the establishment. He also had answers to all my questions and gave me a better quote on auto policies by a ton. John cares about the people he helps and that means a lot nowadays where you don’t get those interactions anymore. I will be referring anyone to stop by Dina’s State Farm agency!! Everyone that helped thru the process was amazing. 10/10"
Profile photo of Colleen O'Beirne

Colleen O'Beirne

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen O'Beirne
"Dina and her staff are always prompt and professional with any questions I may have. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Gabriella M.

Gabriella M.

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriella M.
"**5 OUT OF 5 STARS!** I just had the most amazing experience with Dina Bryan’s State Farm Agency! From the moment I reached out to them, I knew I was in good hands. The customer service team was responsive, friendly, and went above and beyond to address my concerns. I was blown away by their dedication to providing exceptional service. Every interaction I had with them was prompt, professional, and made me feel valued as a customer. Whether it was a phone call, email, or chat, I always felt like I was the only person they were talking to. I came to find out that the representative I worked with was actually the agent/owner! Dina was an absolute rockstar and it’s no wonder why her team is so amazing! She was knowledgeable, patient, and genuinely enthusiastic about helping me resolve my issue. She listened attentively to my concerns and provided clear, concise solutions that made sense for my needs. What really impressed me was how proactive they were in anticipating my needs and taking the initiative to resolve issues before I even had to ask. It's clear that this company values its customers and is committed to delivering outstanding service. The communication was seamless and effortless, making it easy for me to get back to my day without any hassle. And when I needed additional assistance, they were always there to support me. In a world where customer service can often be frustrating and overwhelming, this agency stands out as a shining example of how it should be done. If you're looking for a company that truly cares about its customers and provides top-notch service, look no further! Trust me, you won't be disappointed! Thank you again to the entire team for an exceptional experience. You've earned a loyal customer for life!"
Profile photo of Caroline Guerra

Caroline Guerra

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Guerra
"Excellent customer service and the kindest people to work with. They take the time to meet your all your specific needs and answer all your questions timely."
Profile photo of Teresa Carton

Teresa Carton

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Carton
"Best Insurance Agent you could ask for. Dina and her staff go above and beyond with all their customers insurance needs. I would highly recommend her to all. Sincerely, Teresa Cartón"
Profile photo of Teresa Lang

Teresa Lang

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Lang
"John helped me find the best possible policy that met all of my needs!"
Profile photo of Rob Kelly

Rob Kelly

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Kelly
"Beth and Dina have been very helpful and informative as I transitioned from Travelers to Statefarm. The professionalism and knowledge they have shown is why I switched over my Homeowners insurance as well as my Auto policy."
Profile photo of Dan Orourke

Dan Orourke

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Orourke
"An extremely enjoyable experience doing business with this agency. Very professional and responsive to my concerns and needs. Highly recommend to all my family and friends."
Profile photo of Janet Depaolo

Janet Depaolo

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Depaolo
"I found Dina to give outstanding service along with her team. They answered all my questions and would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of On Cloud 9 Massage Therapy

On Cloud 9 Massage Therapy

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by On Cloud 9 Massage Therapy
"I spoke with John at the office and I just wanted to say excellent customer service skills . John took his time to get me the answers that I needed as well as educate me on all the different policies that they offer the recent policy I signed up for was the health quote which will cover me for a hospital stay as well as being out of work so I have to confidence and knowing that I have coverage if I should ever need it. Thank you, John for your time and your expertise. I would highly recommend you as well as (Dina Bryan State Farm)."
Profile photo of Shelley Peck

Shelley Peck

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Peck
"Dina is a fantastic insurance agent very knowkedgable of all aspects of her business ! One happy customer"
Profile photo of Popps Trophies

Popps Trophies

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Popps Trophies
"Best people to work with. Super friendly staff. Always there for you, highly recommended"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Heubach

Jacqueline Heubach

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Heubach
"My family has been with this agency for many years and we have all of our insurance through them. We have needed assistance at various times with claims as well as just needed questions answered. I am always impressed with the professionalism of the staff and the willingness to help no matter what the question or the situation. They are a complete pleasure to deal with and have always gone above and beyond!"
Profile photo of William De polo

William De polo

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William De polo
"Really friendly professional staff at this office. Was greeted and all my concerns and questions were answered without hesitation in a manner I was able to understand, not like my present company. I will be switching over to this State Farm office for my auto, home insurance needs . Farewell geico . Hello miss Dina and staff. Editing post as I needed to thank miss attalia for her professionalism and convincing me about my needs and referring me over to her supervisor for finalizing my decision ."
Profile photo of Kevin Escobar

Kevin Escobar

June 25, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kevin Escobar
"This is hands down THE WORST State Farm Location, I will start off by saying that when it comes to signing up they will be helpful to the max but anything after that this location is a complete nightmare. The manager that runs this location “Dina” is never in the office when you need help, every single time I’ve called for help she is never there BUT It was proven that, it’s a complete lie she just doesn’t want to work. This location has unlicensed employees pick up phone calls they take down your personal information leading you on to believe that That they are agents, once you have given them all your information they will tell you “ we will call you back” and they never do. I had called 3 days prior about a claim when I called back they had zero answers for me and acted as if I never even spoke to them. Like I stated before I gave them personal information and when I questioned why I was speaking to someone unlicensed I was given a numbered countdown as to why my question was stupid and was told “now you can wait on hold” and was placed on hold.. earlier in the call I was told that “Dina” the manager was working remotely, when I called the office back literally 3 minutes later “Dina” magically appeared and told me that my attitude was unfair. When I asked why I was told she was working remotely and now is in the office I was told it was “none of my business” I was spoken to sarcastically and in a mocking tone, to which I won’t be surprised after this review she will answer this in a condescending, Belittling way. Again, all of this because I questioned why someone that isn’t licensed is taking my information and misleading me to believe I will be helped by someone that is an agent. I have taken my business, HARD EARNED MONEY. Which means zero to this location to another place. If you want to sign up for State Farm this is the place for you, anything other than that DO NOT trust this place, you will be disrespected and made feel small for asking basic questions. The customer comes last in this place. Hopefully this helps some of you. And to any reply that this location leaves on my review. No thank you. You guys have zero class."
Profile photo of Crystal Alvarez

Crystal Alvarez

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Alvarez
"This local office in Walden is amazing at what they do. I wish I could leave a 10-star review. If anyone is in need of insurance for a very good price please reach out to this insurance agent. Awesome customer service highly recommend very friendly and very quick at getting back to you. Thank you for all you do."
Profile photo of Claire McNamara

Claire McNamara

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claire McNamara
"John Friend helped me to set up the insurance on my new car. Never having done it before, John helped me immensely and made the experience super easy and stress free! Could not recommend John enough!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Scopteuolo

Nicholas Scopteuolo

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Scopteuolo
"Great place for insurance. They're so helpful and friendly. Our agent is Beth and she's awesome. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Shawn Conklin

Shawn Conklin

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Conklin
"Attilia at Dina Bryan’s State Farm Agency helped me connect with Jennifer to get a Supplemental Health Policy! The staff at Dina Bryan’s office is so friendly and professional. I would recommend her office to everyone."
Profile photo of DREAMER

DREAMER

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DREAMER
"Very professional atmosphere! Very nice people! Will always help whenever you need them!"
Profile photo of Gavin Roberts

Gavin Roberts

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gavin Roberts
"John was absolutely fantastic. Took care of me and helped me get the cheapest rate I could!"
Profile photo of Leslie Driscoll

Leslie Driscoll

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Driscoll
"Agent John was very professional, efficient and courteous, it was a pleasure doing business with John."
Profile photo of Katie

Katie

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie
"In the 6 years I've been with them every one has been very nice, helpful and patient. I'm very pleased with this State Farm office."