Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dina Bryan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dina Bryan

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Leslie Bennett

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent, Jennifer Mendelowski, was such a huge help! She reduced my car insurance cost and helped me select life insurance for myself and my son. She helped with everything and made it so quick and easy! Thank you for everything!"

paul rusnak

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was great to work with I definitely recommend her very highly she knows what she's doing and she's very helpful for me"

N H (the real)

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awsome! Enough said."

lisa palmateer

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenn was such a great help!! Very caring and sure was a lot of help, she made everything work out so smoothly and i loved chatting with her. Thanks again you are awesome :)"

Ann Lurry

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Mendelowski at State Farm we’re awesome you can not get anyone more caring you would love talking to her"

Nicholas Scopteuolo

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place for insurance. They're so helpful and friendly. Our agent is Beth and she's awesome. Definitely recommend."

Daniel Sparano

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best insurance agency around, helpful as they can be."

julieth melendez

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and diligent. They got the best price on my insurance for me and gave me options. Such a pleasure to deal with."

Viola Sawyer

August 17, 2022

4  out of  5
"Dina has been my agent for over 25 years. Always responsive and never any issues. I call and my questions are answered and claims handled promptly."

Phoebe Benson

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and was a joy to work with"

Rosemary Ponessa

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend checking out this site for all your insurance needs. I was able to save money on my car insurance and rental insurance. My prior insurance company kept increasing every year and I needed to make a change. I’m so happy I did. It was easy and the professional and informative agents went over and above to accommodate my needs."

Racine Grigsby

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"100% Customer Service from Beginning to End."

Herolinda Dacaj

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is the best person ever. She is kind, understanding, very flexible and is always one call away. She answers all the questions you have and offers what’s best for you! You can always trust her."

Dominique Mayo

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just pure dopeness and GOOD VIBES"
Profile photo of clark meyer

clark meyer

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a blessing tis agency has been in My life. I received a mail in the post box that showed Me a quote that was less than I had been paying for a few years so after several days of thought, I called Beth and after talking over My needs we were able to cut that even further, in fact it came to half of what I was paying previously. Both Beth and Dina are so helpful and easy to talk with. And a Birthday card on My birthday was the nicest touch..Thank You for such a personal service..."

Ed Klepeis

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been nothing but pleased with the service I’ve received since I switched from Progressive several years ago. There’s no substitute for having a local agent who can quickly handle your needs. Everyone that’s I’ve dealt with, most recently Beth, has been courteous, efficient and very responsive. Thank you"

Michelle Richardson

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The State Farm branch in Walden NY is amazing. Marian Boonstra was wonderful in helping my husband and me when my husband was hit while driving to work. Marian has been helping my family with their auto insurance for the past 38 years. The whole team there in Walden NY are wonderful."

Joyann Rosenkranse

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is wonderful and helpful!"

Sara Donovan

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely LOVE Jen. She is the absolute best"

William Cook

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy and helpful they were super great to work with glad I made the switch"

judy olena

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the Diana Bryan’s Agency was helpful and knowledgeable. I was able to lower my auto policy and get better insurance for our home. Beth was on top of everything kept in touch during the process of changing insurance company. I would highly recently this agency to anyone"

Javier Acosta

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service, they got all the discounts possible for me and the process was very easy, save a bunch of money thanks again I recommend to all my friends and family"

J

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"First off let me start by saying this office and their staff are unbelievably amazing. Beth is amazing, she has always been so helpful and truly has a genuine concern for her clients. We had a lot going on last year and struggled financially but Beth was always there to answer our questions and guide us. I am so grateful for and her team. We are so happy with the Dina Bryan office and with State Farm."

Heather Mills

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is extremely helpful! Most recently, I had an issue with my mortgage company and paying my insurance. Amanda was extremely helpful and persistent in fixing my issue! She went above and beyond to make sure that this problem was rectified! Thank you Amanda and everyone in the office for always giving amazing customer service!"

Andrea Thiesing

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone we have spoken to in the office is always so nice and Amanda is always so helpful and makes sure we understand everything about our policy whenever we have any questions!"