Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dina Bryan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dina Bryan

4.8 out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rosemary Ponessa

Rosemary Ponessa

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Racine Grigsby

Racine Grigsby

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"100% Customer Service from Beginning to End."
Profile photo of Herolinda Dacaj

Herolinda Dacaj

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is the best person ever. She is kind, understanding, very flexible and is always one call away. She answers all the questions you have and offers what’s best for you! You can always trust her."
Profile photo of Dominique Mayo

Dominique Mayo

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just pure dopeness and GOOD VIBES"
Profile photo of Ed Klepeis

Ed Klepeis

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michelle Richardson

Michelle Richardson

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joyann Rosenkranse

Joyann Rosenkranse

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is wonderful and helpful!"
Profile photo of Sara Donovan

Sara Donovan

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely LOVE Jen. She is the absolute best"
Profile photo of William Cook

William Cook

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy and helpful they were super great to work with glad I made the switch"
Profile photo of judy olena

judy olena

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Javier Acosta

Javier Acosta

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service, they got all the discounts possible for me and the process was very easy, save a bunch of money thanks again I recommend to all my friends and family"
Profile photo of J

J

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Heather Mills

Heather Mills

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andrea Thiesing

Andrea Thiesing

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone we have spoken to in the office is always so nice and Amanda is always so helpful and makes sure we understand everything about our policy whenever we have any questions!"
Profile photo of Rachel Carscadden

Rachel Carscadden

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Wendy Depew

Wendy Depew

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marian and the staff at Dina Bryan agency always go above and beyond to help you. They are always kind,courteous,professional and respectful. I cannot say enough good things about them. I definitely recommend them for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Erin

Erin

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Susan Horvath

Susan Horvath

July 28, 2021

4  out of  5
"There were some mix-ups on how to handle my deceased husband's accounts and transfere them to me but Marion helped me out and all is well!"
Profile photo of Number blocks 4 2001

Number blocks 4 2001

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with this State Farm location for 3 years. They are all knowledgeable and professional. If an agent is uncertain they will get the correct information before providing you with any information."
Profile photo of Viola Sawyer

Viola Sawyer

October 11, 2020

4  out of  5
"Dina jas been my agent for 25 years."
Profile photo of Dawg Tales

Dawg Tales

September 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Insurance office with a big heart! Office staff is friendly and personal. We all know insurance is what it is but this office seems more interested in customer service than the bottom line."
Profile photo of Wayne Connell

Wayne Connell

February 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very enjoyable people there"
Profile photo of peter giampapa

peter giampapa

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"There staff there are very nice professional people. They are always there for me with any questions I might have about anything"